## Roll Call & Vote Count

DEVELOPMENT TEAMS U6-8 Mix/ U9-U12G&B (8 Teams: 1 Mix / 3G/4B) Vote tally if all present 8 votes or (1 each)			
U13 and above teams get one vote each meanwhile U12 and below get one vote per division because technically they only form teams on game day.			
U6-8s Mix	Leanne McLaughlin		
U9 Girls	N/A	U9Boys	Lynsey Tuters
U10 Girls	Tyler Houthuys	U10Boys	Ryan Beelders
U11 Girls	Nadia Waselenko	U11Boys	Pat Hodge
U12 Girls	Nick Powers	U12Boys	Mike Sterpin
YOUTH TEAMS U13-U17 (16 Teams: 8G/8B) Vote tally if all present 16 votes or (1 each)			
U13 Girls G/B	Steph Dallaire / David Critchlow	U13 Boys G/B	Scott Cockburn / Phil Vardy
U14 Girls G/B	Matt Strano / Julie Graham	U14 Boys G/B	Dave O'Neill / Rob Post
U15 Girls	Dave Bartelman	U15 Boys G/B	Vic Waselenko / Phil Davreux
U16 Girls G/B	Rich Bergman / Sylvia Nixon	U16 Boys	Sam Barratt
U17 Girls	Anne Clark	U17 Boys	Shaun Watmough
SENIOR TEAMS U21 and Senior Men & Women (5 Teams: 2 W/ 3M) Vote tally if all present 5 or (1 each)			
U21 Women	Ange Gaskell	U21 Men/ MJ	Biren Patel
Senior Women	Mike Everson	Senior Men	Biren Patel
TOTAL TEAM TALLY 29 TEAMS SO 29 VOTES			
BOARD 12 MEMBERS SO 12 VOTES/ TOTAL COUNT 29+12=41			

The PCSA 2023 Board: 1. President Dan Moore <u>2. Vice President Ange Gaskell 3. Secretary Rich Bergman</u> 4. Zac Rogers <u>5. Dir. of Dev.</u> <u>Dave O'Neill</u> 6. Dir. of Youth Dave Bartleman <u>7. Dir. of Sen. Biren Patel</u> 8. Registrar Sonja Patel 9. Dir. of Fundraising/Promotion Leanne McLaughlin <u>10. Dir. of Special Events Chris Entwistle 11. Dir of Equipment Julia Tearne</u> <u>12. Director at Large Fevri Pazari</u>/ The 12 positions have **1 vote count each.** (Dir at large's term ends at AGM/ Underlined also are the positions that are up for election). Total Tally of Votes after <u>first roll</u> call if all positions filled and in attendance should be a maximum of: **29** + **12** = **41 Votes**. Total Tally of Votes after <u>second roll</u> call if all positions filled and in attendance should be a maximum of **29** + **5** = **34 Votes** Note: Board members can choose to vote either as team official if they are one or as board member but only one of those positions and that's before the election. After second roll call for election of officers, the board members in mid-term vote, meanwhile the board members whose position is up for election must step down and join the floor during election, even if they're expected to be acclaimed. **Other club members** (non-voting positions): Life Member Marc Buchan, DOC Biren Patel, Administrator Fevri Pazari, Tournament Co-Chairs F. Pazari & B. Graham, Canteen Manager Leah Scott, Co-Schedulers Scott & Fev, Facility Managers Biren & Fevri.